Macao Young Scholars Program Honorary Advisers:

Dr. Zhiliang WU, Chairman of the Macau Foundation Administrative Committee
Dr. Sai Peng CHUI, Chairman of the Macao Association for Promotion of Science and Technology
Prof. Yonghua SONG, President of the University of Macau
Prof. Liang LIU, President of the Macau University of Science and Technology

Macao Young Scholars Program Academic Advisors:
Prof. Yuk Shan WONG, President of the Open University of Hong Kong
Prof Nora Fung-yee Tam, City University of Hong Kong