Academic Committee

Macao Young Scholars Program Academic Committee

Prof. Aoao Xu, Chairman of the supervisory board, Macao Association for Promotion of Science and Technology, Professor

Prof. Wei GE,  Vice Rector of University of Macau, Chair Professor
Prof. Zhihong JIANG, Vice President of the Macau University of Science and Technology, Chair Professor

University of Macau (UM)
Prof. Zikang TANG, Director of the Institute of Applied Physics and Materials Engineering, UM, Chair Professor
Prof. Zhixin YANG, Director of the Research Services and Knowledge Transfer Office, UM, Associate Professor
Prof. Peng LI, Deputy Director of the Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences, UM, Associate Professor 

Macau University of Science and Technology (MUST)
Prof. Keke Zhang, Director of the State Key Laboratory of Lunar and Planetary Sciences, MUST, Chair Professor
Prof. Wen Luan HSIAO, State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicines, MUST, Professor
Prof. Yong LIANG, Head of the Research and Technology Administration Office, MUST, Professor